Current Visitor Restrictions. 4.1.22 Learn more here.

Contact Us

Close All Open All
Contact Information

Administration

Emily Whitson | Chief Operating Officer

Email: ewhitson@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4296

Aldo Rossi | Patient Care Services Senior Director

Email: amrossi@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4831

Joe Whitson | Senior Director of Professional & Facility Services

Email: jwhitson@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4348

Kathy Roach | Food Services Senior Director & Environmental Services Manager

Email: kjroach@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4239

Tim Sondag | Chief Nursing Officer/Nursing Home Director of Nursing & Co-Administrator/Hospital Director of Nursing

Email: tsondag@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4145

Departments

Alan Ferguson | Corporate Compliance Officer

Email: awfergus@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4225

Angie Pacotti-Long | Food Service Director/Chef

Email: apacottilong@hopedalemc.com I Phone: 309.449.4243

Benjamin Frietsch | Pharmacy Manager

Email: bfrietsch@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4330

Craig Bryant | Accounting - Controller

Email: craig.bryant@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4620

David "Jeff" Greer | Laboratory Manager

Email: djgreer@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4384

Erin Evans | Radiology Manager

Email: eevans@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4230

Greg Eberle | Hopedale Wellness Center Manager

Email: geberle@hopedalemc.com I Phone: 309.449.4533

Greg Pappas | Purchasing Department Lead

Email: gpappas@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4595

James Cassidy | IT Manager

jcassidy@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4644

Janet VanDyke | MAPBO Manager

Email: jvandyke@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4945

Jennifer Hubert | Lead Dietitian

Email: jhubert@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4332

Jill Litwiller | Hospital Revenue Cycle Manager

Email: jmlitwiller@hopedalemc.com I Phone: 309.449.4380

Lindsay Miles | Commons Manager

Email: lindsay.miles@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.6790

Lisa Rossi McLaughlin | Pharmacy Director

Email: lamclaug@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4370

Opal Kuban | Child Care Manager

Email: okuban@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4933

Scott Cruse | Vascular Lab Department Manager/Technical Director

Email: scruse@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4226

Shane Westbrook | Manager of Plant Operations

Email: shane.westbrook@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4426

Thomas McParland | Human Resources Manager

Email: thomas.mcparland@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4284

Tiffany Sparks | Respiratory Therapy Manager

Email: tsparks@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4649