Current Visitor Restrictions. 8.13.21 Learn more here.
Hopedale Medical Complex Wellness Center >> Senior Living Choices >>

Contact Us

NOTENOT A SECURE EMAIL TO SEND PERSONAL INFORMATION.  PLEASE DO NOT DO SO!

Submit

107 Tremont Street
Hopedale, IL 61747

Close All Open All

Contact Information

Administration

Emily Whitson | Chief Operating Officer

Email: ewhitson@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4296

Jeffrey Piper | Chief Financial Officer

Email: jpiper@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4362

Tim Sondag | Chief Nursing Officer/Nursing Home Director of Nursing & Co-Administrator/Hospital Director of Nursing

Email: tsondag@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4145

Aldo Rossi | Patient Care Services Senior Director

Email: amrossi@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4831

Kathy Roach | Food Services Senior Director & Environmental Services Manager

Email: kjroach@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4239

Departments

Brian Behrends | Plant Operations Director

Email: bbehrends@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4426

Andrew Blancaflor | Patient Accounts Manager

Email: ablancaflor@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4413

Scott Cruse | Vascular Lab Department Manager/Technical Director

Email: scruse@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4226

Greg Eberle | Hopedale Wellness Center Manager

Email: geberle@hopedalemc.com I Phone: 309.449.4533

Alan Ferguson | Vascular Administrative Manager

Email: awfergus@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4225

Benjamin Frietsch | Pharmacy Manager

Email: bfrietsch@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4330

David "Jeff" Greer | Laboratory Manager

Email: djgreer@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4384

Opal Kuban | Child Care Manager

Email: okuban@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4933

Jackie Lampe | Commons Manager

Email: jlampe@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.6790

Jill Litwiller | Patient Access Director

Email: jmlitwiller@hopedalemc.com I Phone: 309.449.4380

Lisa Rossi McLaughlin | Pharmacy Director

Email: lamclaug@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4370

Ricky Moore | Security Lead

Email: rmoore@hopedalemc.com l Email: 309.449.4433

Kevin Myszkowski | Dietary Manager

Email: kmyszkowski@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4243

Carmen Schram | Human Resources Manager

Email: cschram@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4299

Tiffany Sparks | Respiratory Therapy Manager

Email: tsparks@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4649

Janet VanDyke | MAPBO Manager

Email: jvandyke@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4945

Lynn VanDyke | Health Information Management Manager

Email: lvandyke@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4081

Joe Whitson | Medical Arts Practice Manager

Email: jwhitson@hopedalemc.com l Phone: 309.449.4348