Hopedale Medical Complex Wellness Center >> Senior Living Choices >>

Contact Us

Close All Open All

Contact Information

Administration

Emily Whitson | COO

Email: ewhitson@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4526

Departments

Opal Meyer | Miss Mona's Childcare Manager

Email: omeyer@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4933

Jill Litwiller | Patient Access Manager

Email: jmlitwiller@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4380

Jerry Masching | Maintenance Manager

Email: jmasching@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4426

Jackie Lampe | Hopedale Commons West Assistant Manager

Email: jlampe@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.6790

Aaron Weidman | Manager of Wellness Center Program Services

Email: geberle@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4533

Lisa McLaughlin | Pharmacy Manager

Email: lamclaug@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.6300

Tim Sondag | Chief Nursing Officer/Nursing Home Director of Nursing & Co-Administrator/Hospital Director of Nursing

Email: tsondag@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4145

Alan Ferguson | Vascular Lab Manager

Email: awfergus@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4225

Tiffany Sparks | Cardiopulmonary Manager

Email: tsparks@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4649

Kathy Roach | Environmental Services Manager

Email: kjroach@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4239

Darrel Caho | Purchasing Manager

Email: dcaho@hopedalemc.com Phone: 309.449.4397